Workgroup Members – GC0095



Nominations not sought under open governance approval required from Panel for all members to continue as currently stands

Mike Kay	ENA
Alan Creighton	Northern Powergrid
Sridhar Sakuri	DONG
Garth Graham	SSE
Chris Marsland	AMPS
Richard Wilson	UKPN
Helen Stack	Centrica
Andrejs Svalovs	GE Power
Sarah Hadfield	Western Power
Jonathan Graham	The ADE
Tim Ellingham	RWE
Eamonn Bell	Renewable UK

Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships