Workgroup Members – GC0097

nationalgrid

Nominations not sought under open governance approval required from Panel for all members to continue as currently stands

Paul Jones	Uniper
Christoper Proudfoot	Centrica
Marc Smeed	Xero Energy
Bill Reed	RWE
Steve Taylor	Quorum Development
Carolina Escudero	UK Power Networks
Sam Do	UK Power Networks - Alternate
Campbell MacDonald	SSE
Campbell MacDonald Jonathan Graham	SSE ADE
Jonathan Graham	ADE
Jonathan Graham Saskia Barker	ADE Flexitricity
Jonathan Graham Saskia Barker Richard Woodward	ADE Flexitricity National Grid
Jonathan Graham Saskia Barker Richard Woodward	ADE Flexitricity National Grid

Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships