

Workgroup Members – GC0100

Isaac Gutierrez	Scottish Power Renewables
Gregory Middleton	Deep Sea Plc
David Spillet	Energy Networks Association
Alastair Frew	Scottish Power
Paul Youngman	Drax Power
Graeme Vincent	Scottish Power Energy Networks
Sridhar Sahukari	DONG
Andrew Vaudin	EDF Energy
Alan Creighton	Northern Power Grid
John Gleadow	NorthConnect KS
Marko Grizelj	Siemens
Hayden Scott-Dye	Tidal Lagoon Power
Rui Rui	Scottish Power
Paul Graham	UK Power Reserve
Peter Bolitho	Waterswye

Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships



Workgroup Members – GC0100

Mick Barlow S&C **RWE** Tim Ellingham Chandu Bapatu Siemens Damian Jackman SSE John Parsons Beama (Not nominated by User) Alan Creighton Northern Powergrid GE Ushe Mupambireyi Mike Kay **ENA** Awais Lodhi Centrica **Erwann Mauxion** GE (not nominated by User) Horizon Nuclear Power Dave Draper

Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships