GC0096 – Storage Workgroup Members (Active) algrid

Nominations not sought under open governance approval required from Panel for all members to continue as currently stands

Hui Heng	SSE
Razvan Pabat	SP Energy Networks
Rui Rui	Scottish Power
Eric Lewis	Enstore
Mick Barlow	S&C
Garth Graham	SSE
David Lyon	Frontier Power
Sridhar Sahukari	DONG
Paul Graham	UK Power Reserve
Lisa Waters	Waterswye
Peter Bolitho	Waterswye (Alternate)
Chris Smith	Innogy
Matthew White	UK Power Networks
David Spillett	ENA (Alternate)
Herve Biellmann	GE
Marc Smeed	Xero Energy
Ahmed Shafiu	Siemens
Richard Woodward	National Grid
Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships	

nationalgrid

GC0096 – Storage Workgroup Members (Dormant)

Dan Taylor	Camborne Energy
Matthew Rowe	DNVGL
Nigel Viney	RNA Energy
Chinglai Hor	Fitchner Consulting Engineers
Ander Madariaga	Offshore Renewable Catapult
Lewis Elder	Statera Energy

Panel is requested to approve the above Workgroup Memberships