

Agenda

Meeting name	CMP245/CMP246 Workgroup meeting 1	
Date of meeting	17 th July 2015	
Time	10:00 – 14:00	
Location	National Grid House, Warwick, CV34 6DA	
Teleconference	Tel: 0808 238 9819 Participant code: 39623674#	

Item	Торіс	Lead
1	Introduction and meeting objectives	PH
2	Presentation of CMP245/6	GN
3	Presentation by SHET	KS/BP
4	Discuss Terms of Reference	All
5	Impacts on other Codes / Licence	PH
6	Next Steps	JC

Attendees					
Name	Company	Role	Attend/Dial-in		
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair	A		
Jade Clarke	Code Administrator	Technical Secretary	A		
Guy Nicholson	Element Power	Workgroup member (proposer)	А		
Damian Clough	National Grid	Workgroup member	A		
Lin Gao	E.ON	Workgroup member	A		
Isaac Gutierrez	Scottish Power	Workgroup member	А		
Nigel Scott	Xero Energy Limited	Workgroup member	А		
Donald Smith	Ofgem	Authority Representative	A		
Kenny Stott	SHET	Presenter	Dial in		
Brian Punton	SHET	Presenter	Dial in		

Apologies					
Name	Company	Role			
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup member			
John Norbury	RWE	Workgroup member			