

**Agenda Meeting name** CMP213 Workgroup **Meeting number** 23 & 24 Date of meeting 12 & 13 February 2013 **Time** 10am - 5pm (day1), 9am - 4pm (day2) Location Day 1 <u>Day 2</u> Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton **Energy Networks Association** 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 130 Tottenham Court Road London 52 Horseferry Road Greater London London SW1P 2AF W1T 5AY

Item	Topic	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Review outstanding actions	All
3	Current position - Confirmation of the original - Clarification of all potential alternatives	All
4	Illustrative tariffs/locational differentials for potential Ivo alternatives	
5	WACMs and voting process Adelle	
6	Agree potential alternatives to be taken forward as WACMs All	
7	Impact Assessment Modelling AW	
8	Implementation Issues All	
9	Agree next steps, timescales and confirm meeting dates	All
10	AOB	All

The above is anticipated to span across both days.

Workgroup Members				
Name	Company	Role		
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair		
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member		
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member		
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member		
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member		
Stuart Cotton	Drax Power	Workgroup Member		
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member		
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member		
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member		
Mark Cox	EDF	Workgroup Member		
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member		
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member		
Helen Snodin	Viking Energy	Workgroup Member		
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member		
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member		
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member		
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member		
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member		
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative		
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate		
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate		
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate		
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate		
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate		
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate		
Nick Kay	Verbeia Energy Limited	Observer		
Andy Wainwright	National Grid	Workgroup Alternate		
Adelle McGill	National Grid	Technical Secretary		