nationalgrid

Agenda			
Meeting name	CMP213 Workgroup		
Meeting number	29 & 30		
Date of meeting	18 & 19 March 2013		
Time	10am – 5pm (day1), 9am – 4pm (day2)		
Location	<u>Day 1</u> Energy Networks Association 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 52 Horseferry Road London SW1P 2AF	<u>Day 2</u> Energy Networks Association 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 52 Horseferry Road London SW1P 2AF	

Item	Торіс	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Review outstanding actions	All
3	Voting on WACMs	All
4	Report update and discussion	Adelle
5	Legal text review	Tushar
6	Agree next steps & timescales	All
7	AOB	All

The above is anticipated to span across both days

Workgroup Members					
Name	Company	Role			
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair			
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member			
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member			
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member			
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member			
Stuart Cotton	Drax Power	Workgroup Member			
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member			
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member			
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member			
Mark Cox	EDF	Workgroup Member			
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member			
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member			
Helen Snodin	Viking Energy	Workgroup Member			
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member			
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member			
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member			
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member			
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member			
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative			
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate			
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate			
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate			
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate			
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate			
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate			
Nick Kay	Verbeia Energy Limited	Observer			
Andy Wainwright	National Grid	Workgroup Alternate			
Adelle McGill	National Grid	Technical Secretary			