## national**grid**

Agenda	
Meeting name	CMP213 Workgroup
Meeting number	12
Date of meeting	22 October 2012
Time	10am – 5pm
Location	Energy Networks Association 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 52 Horseferry Road London SW1P 2AF Tel: +44 (0) 20 7706 5100 www.energynetworks.org

Item	Торіс	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Mop-up actions from all previous meetings	Patrick
3	Review any new actions arising	Jackeline
4	Agree next steps and timescales	All
5	AOB	All

Note: Meeting 12 is planned as a session to 'Mop-up' all outstanding actions on Sharing, Islands and HVDC.

Workgroup Members			
Name	Company	Role	
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair	
Jackeline Crespo-Sandoval	National Grid	Technical Secretary	
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member	
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member	
Stuart Cotton	Drax Power	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member	
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member	
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member	
Mark Cox	EDF	Workgroup Member	
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member	
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Helen Snodin	Viking Energy	Workgroup Member	
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member	
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member	
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member	
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member	
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member	
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative	
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate	
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate	
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate	
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate	
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate	
Nick Kay	Verbeia Energy Limited	Observer	