

Agenda Meeting name CMP213 Workgroup **Meeting number** 19 & 20 Date of meeting 28 and 29 January 2013 **Time** 10am - 5pm (day1), 9am - 4pm (day2) Location Day 1 <u>Day 2</u> **Energy Networks Association Energy Networks Association** 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 6th Floor, Dean Bradley House 52 Horseferry Road 52 Horseferry Road London London SW1P 2AF SW1P 2AF

Item	Topic	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Review outstanding actions	All
3	Review progress against Terms of Reference	All
4	Diversity	lvo
5	Islands sharing	Andy
6	HVDC convertor costs	Nick
7	Revisit original proposal	Ivo/Andy
8	Review summary of consultation response slides, agree and assign actions	All
9	Potential WG alternatives	All
10	Impact Assessment Modelling Update	Andy
11	Agree next steps, timescales and confirm meeting dates	All
12	AOB	All

The above is anticipated to span across both days.

Workgroup Members			
Name	Company	Role	
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair	
Jackeline Crespo-Sandoval	National Grid	Technical Secretary	
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member	
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member	
Stuart Cotton	Drax Power	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member	
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member	
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member	
Mark Cox	EDF	Workgroup Member	
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member	
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Helen Snodin	Viking Energy	Workgroup Member	
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member	
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member	
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member	
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member	
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member	
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative	
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate	
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate	
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate	
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate	
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate	
Nick Kay	Verbeia Energy Limited	Observer	
Andy Wainwright	National Grid	Workgroup Alternate	
Adelle McGill	National Grid	Technical Secretary	