## national**grid**

Agenda		
Meeting name	CMP213 Workgroup	
Meeting number	6 & 7	
Date of meeting	04 and 05 September 2012	
Time Location	10am – 5pm (day1), 9am – 4pm (day2) Warwick Conferences – Scarman House The University of Warwick Coventry West Midlands CV4 7AL Tel: +44 (0) 2476 523222 www.warwickconferences.com	

Item	Торіс	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Actions from previous meeting	Patrick
3	Draft 0.2 of report	Patrick
4	Review of bullets circulated by members on options and alternatives	Patrick
5	Review issues car park	Jackeline
6	Review actions arising	Jackeline
7	Agree next steps and timescales	All
8	AOB	All

Note: Meeting 6 is planned to concentrate on the 'Islands' element of the proposal, whilst meeting 7 will concentrate on the 'HVDC' and 'Sharing' elements (time permitting).

Workgroup Members				
Name	Company	Role		
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair		
Jackeline Crespo-Sandoval	National Grid	Technical Secretary		
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member		
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member		
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member		
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member		
Stuart Cotten	Drax Power	Workgroup Member		
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member		
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member		
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member		
Stefan Leedham	EDF	Workgroup Member		
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member		
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member		
Helen Snodin	Xero Energy	Workgroup Member		
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member		
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member		
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member		
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member		
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member		
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative		
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate		
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate		
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate		
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate		
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate		
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate		