## national**grid**

Agenda			
Meeting name	ne CMP213 Workgroup		
Meeting number	er 21 & 22		
Date of meeting	5 & 6 February 2013		
Time	10am – 5pm (day1), 9am – 4pm (day2)		
Location		<u>Day 2</u> orks Association an Bradley House v Road	
Item	Торіс	Lead	
1 Introd	luctions / apologies for absence	Patrick	
2 Revie	w outstanding actions	All	
Revie 3 - -	w summary of consultation response slides Agree and assign actions Consider potential alternatives arising	All	
Confir 4 -	rm original proposal MITS definition (local/wider) Calculation of ALF	Ivo	
5 Divers	sity presentation	Ivo / Andy	
6 Presentation of paper on Year-round System Congestion Bath Universit Costs		Bath University	
7 Updat	te on Potential Alternatives	All	
8 Revie	Review potential WG alternatives list All		
9 Agree	Agree next steps, timescales and confirm meeting dates All		
<b>10</b> AOB		All	

The above is anticipated to span across both days.

Workgroup Members			
Name	Company	Role	
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair	
Jackeline Crespo-Sandoval	National Grid	Technical Secretary	
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member	
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member	
Stuart Cotton	Drax Power	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member	
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member	
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member	
Mark Cox	EDF	Workgroup Member	
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member	
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Helen Snodin	Viking Energy	Workgroup Member	
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member	
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member	
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member	
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member	
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member	
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative	
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate	
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate	
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate	
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate	
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate	
Nick Kay	Verbeia Energy Limited	Observer	
Andy Wainwright	National Grid	Workgroup Alternate	
Caroline Kluyver/ Adelle McGill	National Grid	Technical Secretary	