

Meeting name CMP213 Workgroup

Meeting number 4 & 5

Date of meeting 07 and 08 August 2012

Time 10am – 4pm

Brook Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley

Location Warwickshire
CV8 1NP UK

Tel: +44 (0)1926 484234

Item	Topic	Lead
1	Introductions / apologies for absence	Patrick
2	Actions from previous meeting	Patrick
3	Draft 0.2 of report	Patrick
4	Review of bullets circulated by members on options and alternatives	Patrick
5	Further exploration of the Original	Ivo
6	Review issues car park	Jackeline
7	Review actions arising	Jackeline
8	Agree next steps and timescales	All
9	AOB	All

Note: Meeting 4 is planned to concentrate on the 'Sharing' element of the proposal, whilst meeting 5 will concentrate on the 'Islands' and 'HVDC' elements.

Workgroup Members			
Name	Company	Role	
Patrick Hynes	National Grid	Chair	
Jackeline Crespo-Sandoval	National Grid	Technical Secretary	
Ivo Spreeuwenberg	National Grid	Workgroup Member	
James Anderson	ScottishPower	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	First Hydro	Workgroup Member	
Stuart Cotten	Drax Power	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	E.ON UK	Workgroup Member	
Frank Prashad	RWE	Workgroup Member	
Michael Dodd	ESBI	Workgroup Member	
Stefan Leedham	EDF	Workgroup Member	
Dennis Gowland	EMEC	Workgroup Member	
Ricky Hill	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Helen Snodin	Xero Energy	Workgroup Member	
Maf Smith	RenewableUK	Workgroup Member	
Patrick Smart	RES	Workgroup Member	
Ebba John	Dong Energy	Workgroup Member	
Peter Waghorn	Immingham CHP	Workgroup Member	
Nick Fedorkiw	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Member	
Anthony Mungall	Ofgem	Authority Representative	
Cem Suleyman	Drax Power	Workgroup Alternate	
Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Energy	Workgroup Alternate	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Alternate	
Graham Pannell	RES	Workgroup Alternate	
Zoltan Zavody	RenewableUK	Workgroup Alternate	
Geoff Randall	Ofgem	Authority Alternate	

Honiley Court Web Address:

http://www.brook-hotels.co.uk/hotels/honiley-court-hotel-warwick