

Agenda
Meeting name STC Committee

Meeting number 92

Date of meeting 26^{th} July 2012Time10:00-12:00

Location C3.21, National Grid House, Warwick and Teleconference

Teleconference Tel: 0808 238 9819, Participant code: 81833258#

Item	Topic	Lead	Documents
1	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair	
2	Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting	All	Attached
3	Review of Actions	All	
4	Papers for Consideration • CA049 – Amendment to Section K to provide OFTOs with the capability to respond to Reactive Power Instructions within 2 minutes	AR	Attached
5	New Amendment Proposals • None		
6	Amendment Proposals None		
7	Evaluation Phase/Workgroup Updates • None		
8	 Evaluation Phase Reports CA046 – Inclusion of Generator build options within the STC 	RJ	Attached
9	Initial Amendment Reports • None		
10	Proposed Amendment Reports • CA045 - Arrangements for User Commitment	RJ	To Follow

	 CA048 - Alignment of terminology with other industry codes 	LH	
11	Amendment Reports None		
12	Pending Authority Decisions • CA047 - Consequential Changes to Section K following implementation of Grid Code D/10 Frequency & Voltage Operating Range	AS	
13	Authority Decisions None		
14	STC Procedures • PA065 – STCP01-1 Timescales for providing Transmission Services as defined in the STC	AR	Attached
	 PA066 – STCP19-3 Clarification of Transmission System Boundary Point registration with Elexon 	SD	Attached
15	Offshore Regime	Authority	
16	European Developments	Authority	
17	Impact of Other Code Modifications	All	Attached
18	Reports from sub-committees	All	
19	Any Other Business	All	
20	Publications • Confidential Items	All	
21	Next Meeting • Wednesday 29 th August 2012, 10am		

nationalgrid

Attendees		
Name	Initials	Company
Tom Derry	TD	National Grid
Lucy Hudson	LH	National Grid
Audrey Ramsay	AR	National Grid
Robyn Jenkins	RJ	National Grid
Steve Dugmore	SD	National Grid
Alan Kelly	AK	Scottish Power
Neil Sandison	NS	SHETL
Mike Lee	ML	Transmission Capital
Geoff Singleton	GS	Blue Transmission
Abid Sheikh	AS	Ofgem
Apologies		
Name	Initials	Company
Deborah MacPherson	DMcP	Scottish Power
Allan MacLeod	AMc	Scottish Power
Kenny Stott	KS	SHETL