Security and Quality of Supply Standard Review Panel Agenda

SQSS Review Panel

Date:	24/01/2024	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	10:00	End:	12:00

Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	TP	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Minutes Panel minutes – 20 September 2023	TP	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	TP	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:15
4	Authority Decisions and Updates	TP	Update	Verbal	10:15	10:20
6	In Flight Modifications	TP	Update	Verbal	10:20	10:30
	GSR031 – Terms of Reference update					
	GSR030 – Timeline Update					
7	Workgroup Report	TP	Update	Verbal	10:30	11:00
	GSR031 - Introducing Competitively Appointed Transmission Owners					
9	AOB	All	Update	Verbal	11:00	11:30
	OFTO appointment					
	FSO Update					
10	Close	JR		Verbal	11:20	11:35

1

ESO

Participants

Name	Initials	Position
Teri Puddefoot	TP	Panel Chair, (Code Administrator)
Andrew Hemus	АН	Panel Secretary (Code Administrator)
Alan Creighton	AC	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative
Simon Lord	SL	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Garth Graham	GG	Panel Member, Generator Representative
David Lyon	DL	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative
Mike Lee	ML	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative
John Sinclair	JS	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative Alternate
Gurpal Singh	GS	Authority Representative
Bieshoy Awad	ВА	National Grid ESO Panel Member
Jamie Webb	JW	National Grid ESO Panel Member
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Grid ESO Panel Member Alternate
Xiaoyao Zhou	XZ	National Grid ESO Panel Member Alternate
Le Fu	LF	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Mark Perry	MP	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Cornel Brozio	СВ	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative