

Agenda

Second Balancing Services Charges Task Force

Workgroup Meeting: 7

Date:	02/09/2020	Location:	Microsoft Team
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 PM

Focus of Meeting

The purpose of the meeting is to review the responses to the interim consultation and discuss next steps.

Agenda

Topics to be discussed	Lead	
 Welcome, Introductions, Recap 10:00-10:45 Introductions and recap – 20 mins (CM) Action Log – 10 Mins (CM) Update from Ofgem Presentation 15 mins (JW) 	Colm Murphy	
2. Review Consultation Responses 10:45-12:30 (Break to be included)	ESO	
Lunch 12:30 – 13:15		
Review Consultation Responses 13:15-14:30 ESO		
Final Report Discussion 14:30-14:50 (Break to be included)		
AOB and Next Steps 14:50-15:00		

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Colm Murphy	National Grid ESO	Chair
Joseph Henry	National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Jon Wisdom	National Grid ESO	Taskforce Member
Eleanor Horn	National Grid ESO	Secretariat
Andrew Richards	National Grid ESO	Presenter
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Taskforce Member
Lisa Waters	Waters Wye	Taskforce Member
Tom Edwards	Cornwall Energy	Taskforce Member
Caroline Bragg	ADE	Taskforce Member
Olaf Islei	Shell Energy	Taskforce Member
Tom Steward	Good Energy	Taskforce Member
Joshua Logan	Drax Group	Taskforce Member
John Tindal	SSE Plc.	Taskforce Member
George Moran	Centrica	Taskforce Member
Simon Cowdroy	RES	Taskforce Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Taskforce Member
Keith Munday	Bryte Energy	Taskforce Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Taskforce Member
Joseph Underwood	Energy UK	Taskforce Member
Grace March	Sembcorp	Taskforce Member
Kayt Button	Ofgem	Taskforce Member