# nationalgridESO

## **Code Administrator Meeting Summary**

### GC0141: Compliance Processes and Modelling amendments

Date: 05 May 2022

#### **Contact Details**

Chair: Jennifer Groome, National Grid ESO Proposer: Arnaldo Rossier, ESO jennifer.groome@nationalgrideso.com arnaldo.rossier@nationalgrideso.com

#### Key areas of discussion

#### Workgroup Report

• The Workgroup reviewed the comments from a Workgroup member. The majority of suggested changes were agreed to be incorporated into the report and the updated report was agreed as final.

#### WAGCMs/Workgroup Vote

- The Chair confirmed all 14 WAGCMs with the Workgroup before proceeding to the Vote. It was clarified that WAGCM 14 was the compilation of the Workgroup's preferred option(s).
- A Workgroup member expressed dissatisfaction with the approach taken to finalise the WAGCMs and vote, they felt that the WAGCMs could have been streamlined further. This opinion was recorded on their voting form.

#### **Next Steps**

- The Chair advised that the completed voting forms will be circulated to the Workgroup on 06 May 2022 to check that votes have been recorded correctly and asked that respond by 13 May 2022.
- The Workgroup report will be forwarded to the Grid Code Panel on 18 May and the Panel make a decision at the next Grid Code Panel meeting on 26 May 2022. This outcome will be forwarded to the Workgroup by the next working day.

#### **Actions Log**

There were no pending actions.

# nationalgridESO

## **Participants**

Attendees	Company	Position
Jennifer Groome	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Chair
Banke John-Okwesa	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Arnaldo Rossier	National Grid ESO	Proposer & Workgroup Member
Alastair Frew	Drax	Workgroup Member
Ben Marshall	SSE	Workgroup Member
Colin Foote	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member
David Halford	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Forooz Ghassemi (Cover for Afshin Pashae	NGET i)	Workgroup Member
Isaac Gutierrez	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Marko Grizelj	Siemens	Workgroup Member
Martin Aten	Uniper Energy	Workgroup Member
Michael Smailes	ORE Catapult	Workgroup Member
Nicola Barberis Negra	Orsted	Workgroup Member
Pukar Mahat	Siemens	Workgroup Member
Sigrid Bolik	Siemens	Workgroup Member
Tim Ellingham	RWE	Workgroup Member

For further information, please contact the Code Administrator.