nationalgridESO

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 27/04/2022	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	11:15 AM

Agenda

	-			-	-
	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	SM	-	Verbal	10:00 - 10:05
2.	 Panel minutes 30 March 2022 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings 	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05 – 10:15
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:15 – 10:30
4.	Authority Decisions None 	SM	Update	Verbal	-
5.	New STC/STCP Modifications: • <i>CM082-</i> STC Governance Improvements	RW	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:30 – 10:45
6.	Draft STC/STCP ModificationsNone	SM		Panel Pack	10:45
7.	 Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe Modifications Tracker Authority Update (SCRs/Energy Codes Review) 	SM JC	Update	Panel Pack	10:45 – 11:00
8.	 AOB Code Admin <i>PM0122</i> – Compliance Process Technical Improvements (EU & GB User) (legal text put onto the latest baseline following implementation of <i>PM0123 and a slight amendment</i>) 	All	Update	Panel Pack	11:00 – 11:15

national**gridESO**

```
N/A Verbal
```

SM

11:15

Next Meeting – Wednesday 25 May 2022 New Modification Submission Date – 10 May 2022 STC Panel Papers Day – 17 May 2022

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position			
Sally Musaka SM		Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)			
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)			
Rob Wilson RWI		National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)			
Terry Baldwin	ТВ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)			
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)			
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)			
Michelle MacDonald	MMacD	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (Alternate)			
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)			
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)			
Nicola Bruce	NB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)			
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)			
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)			
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)			
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)			
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative			
Apologies	Initials	Position			