## national**gridESO**

### Agenda

#### CMP330/CMP374

#### Workgroup Meeting 11

Date:	16/03/2022	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	1:00pm	End:	5:00pm

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Apologies	Chair
2.	Review Actions Log	Chair
3.	Workgroup discussions on the following:	Workgroup
	<ul><li>Review CMP330/CMP374 legal text</li><li>Review terms of reference</li></ul>	
4.	Review of timeline	Workgroup
5.	AOB	Workgroup
6.	Next Steps	Chair
	<ul> <li>Review and finalise Workgroup Report &amp; legal text</li> </ul>	
	Workgroup vote	

# national**gridESO**

#### Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Banke John - Okwesa	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Nicola White	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member (Proposer)
Andy Colley	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
Neil Bennett	SHE Transmission	Workgroup Member
Gareth Hislop	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member
Richard Woodward	NGET	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESB	Workgroup Member
Barney Cowin	Statkraft	Workgroup Member
Andrew Bell	RWE	Observer
Faysal Mahad	Ofgem	Observer
Jonathan Oguntona	BayWa r.e	Observer