national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 30/03/2022	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	12:00

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	SM	-	Verbal	10:00 – 10:05
2.	 Panel minutes 23 February 2022 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings 	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05 – 10:15
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:15 – 10:30
4.	Authority Decisions None 	SM	Update	Verbal	-
5.	 New STC/STCP Modifications: CM078 -STC change for CUSC Modification 'CMP328 - Connection Triggering Distribution Impact Assessment' 	DH	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:30 – 11:15
	PM0122 – Compliance Process Technical Improvements (EU & GB User)	DH			
	 CM081 – Making STC Gender Neutral PM0123 – Making STCP Gender Neutral 	SM			
6.	Draft STC/STCP Modifications PMOXXX - CMP315 and CMP375: Enduring Expansion Constant & Expansion Factor Review STCP consequential modification 	SB		Panel Pack	11:15 – 11:30
7.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe		Update	Panel Pack	11:30 – 11:45
	Modifications Tracker	SM			
	Authority Update (SCRs/Energy Codes Review)	JC			
8.	AOB	All	Update	Panel Pack	11:45 – 12:00

national**gridESO**

• MRPL ready to accede to the STC on 1 April 2022– SM all documents in place.

9. Close SM N/A Verbal 12:00 Next Meeting – Wednesday 27 April 2022 New Modification Submission Date – 8 April 2022 STC Panel Papers Day – 19 April 2022

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Sally Musaka	SM	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Jennifer Groome	JG	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) Observer
Rob Wilson	RWI	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
David Halford	DH	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) Presenter
Terry Baldwin	ТВ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Stephen Baker	SB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Michelle MacDonald	MMacD	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Nicola Bruce	NB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Ian Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position