national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP330/CMP374

Workgroup Meeting 7

Date:	01/12/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	10:00am	End:	15:00pm

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Apologies	Chair
2.	Review Actions Log	Chair
3.	 Workgroup discussions on the following: Review the CMP330/CMP374 draft Workgroup consultation & comments 	Workgroup
L.	Review CMP330/CMP374 response pro -forma	Workgroup
5.	AOB	Workgroup
6.	Next Steps	Chair

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Shazia Akhtar	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	
Nicola White	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member	
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member (Alternative)	
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member (Proposer)	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member	
Neil Bennett	SHE Transmission	Workgroup Member	
Gareth Hislop	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member	
Richard Woodward	NGET	Workgroup Member	
Matthew Paige- Stimson	NGET	Workgroup Member	
John Leahy	ESB	Workgroup Member	
Barney Cowin	Statkraft	Workgroup Member	
Andrew Bell	RWE	Observer	
David McCrone	Ofgem	Observer	
Faysal Mahad	Ofgem	Observer	
Jonathan Oguntona	BayWa r.e	Observer	