national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 15/12/2021 Location: Microsoft Teams

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	IA		Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	Panel minutes 24 November 2021 • Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:15
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:15-10:30
4.	Authority Decisions • None	IA	Update	Verbal	-
5.	New STC/STCP Modifications: • PM0121 – STCP16-1 Bay Reservation Amendment	RWI	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:30 -10:50
6.	Draft STC/STCP Modifications • None	IA		Verbal	-
7.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe • Modifications Tracker • European Network Code impacts • Authority Update (SCRs/Energy Codes Review)	IA RW JC	Update	Panel Pack	10:50 -11:15
8.	AOB • TBC	All	Update	Verbal	11:15 -11:30
9.	Close Next Meeting – Wednesday 26 January 2022 New Modification Submission Date – 11 January 2022 STC Panel Papers Day – 18 January 2022	IA	N/A	Verbal	11:30



Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
lan Ascroft	IA	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RWI	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Terry Baldwin	TB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
David Halford	DH	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Michelle MacDonald	MMacD	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (Alternate)
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Paul Smillie	PS	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT) (Observer)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position