

CMP271 & CMP274 Nominations

Bill Reed(Proposer 271)	RWE
Sam Wither/Marlon Tucker (Proposer 274)	UK Power Reserve
Garth Graham	SSE
William Chilvers*Only CMP271	ESB
Helen Inwood	Npower
Mike Davies	Eider Reserve Power
Graz Macdonald	Green Frog Power Limited
Laurence Barrett	EON
Simon Lord	Engie
Karl Maryon	Haven Power
James Anderson	ScottishPower
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy
Christopher Granby	Infinis
Lisa Waters	Waters Wye
George Moran	British Gas
Jonathan Graham	The ADE
Paul Mott	EDF Energy
Paul Jones	Uniper
Chris Webb	BOC
Matthew Tucker	Welsh Power
Donak I al	Aggregated Micro Dower Holdings pla
Depak Lal Nick Sillito	Aggregated Micro Power Holdings plc
NICK SIIIILO	Peakgen

nationalgrid

Parties seeking nomination

- The highlighted parties are seeking nomination
- Section 8 of the CUSC reflects the ability for the Panel to do so:
 - 8.20.5 The CUSC Modifications Panel may add further members or the Workgroup chairman may add or vary members to a Workgroup.
 - Matthew Tucker Welsh Power
 - Depak Lal Aggregated Micro Power Holdings plc
 - Nick Sillito Peakgen
- Are the Panel happy to nominate the parties above?