

national**grid**

Agenda		
Meeting name	CUSC Modifications Panel	
Meeting Number	157	
Date of meeting	20 December 2013	
Time	10:00 - 12:00	
Location	Teleconference	
Teleconference Number	0808 2389819, Participant Code 81833258#	

Item	Торіс	Lead	Action	Documents
1	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2	Minutes of the Panel meeting held on 29 November 2013	All	Agree	
3	Review of Actions			
	Minute 3760: ER to provide summary of Code Administrator Consultation responses in CMP219 ER Complete Final Report			
	Minute 3770: Check KPIs for differences in timescales for Standard versus Charging ER Update Modification Proposals			
4	New CUSC Modification Proposals			
	None			
5	Workgroups/Standing Groups			
	CMP222 – User Commitment for Non- Generation Users.	PH	Update	
	• CMP223 – Arrangements for Relevant Distributed Generators under the Enduring Generation User Commitment.	PH	Update	
	 CMP224 – Cap on the Total TNUoS Target Revenue to be recovered from Generation Users 	PH	Update	

	• CMP225 – Consequential changes following implementation of the Third Package and other miscellaneous changes	ER	Update	
	 Governance Standing Group (GSG) 	GG	No meeting since last Panel	
	 Joint European Standing Group (JESG) 	GG	Update	
	 European Code Coordination Application Forum (ECCAF) 	IP	No meeting since last Panel	
	 Transmission Charging Methodologies Forum (TCMF) 	PH	No meeting since last Panel	
	 Commercial Balancing Services Group (CBSG) 	ER	No meeting since last Panel	
	 Balancing Services Standing Group (BSSG) 	ER	No meeting since last Panel	Cummon
6	European Code Development	AS	Update	Summary document attached
7	CUSC Modifications Panel Recommendation Vote			
	• None			
8	Authority Decisions as of 12 th December 2013			
	None			
9	Update on Industry Codes/General Industry Updates relevant to the CUSC	All		
10	AOB			
	 Code Administration Code of Practice (CACOP) 	All	Agree	Updated CACoP attached
	HRISTMAS			

Next Meeting – 31st January 2013 National Grid House, Warwick

Attendees		
Name	Initials	Position
Mike Toms	MT	Panel Chair
Emma Radley	ER	Panel Secretary
Alex Thomason	AT	Code Administrator
Jade Clarke	JC	Observer
lan Pashley	IP	National Grid Panel Member
Patrick Hynes	PH	National Grid Panel Member
Garth Graham	GG	Users' Panel Member
James Anderson	JA	Users' Panel Member
Kyle Martin	KM	Users' Panel Member
Simon Lord	SL	Users' Panel Member
Michael Dodd	MD	Users' Panel Member
Paul Mott	PM	Users' Panel Member
Paul Jones	PJ	Users' Panel Member
Bob Brown	BB	Consumer Futures Panel Member
Abid Sheikh	AS	Authority Representative
David Kemp	DK	ELEXON
Apologies		
Name	Initials	Position

Alternates