nationalgrid

AgendaMeeting nameCUSC Modifications PanelMeeting number150Date of meeting31 May 2013Time10:00 - 14:00LocationNational Grid House, WarwickTeleconference
Number0808 2389819, Participant Code 81833258#

Item	Topic	Lead	Action	Documents
1	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2	Minutes of the Panel meeting held on 26 April 2013	All	Agree	
3	Review of Actions			
	Ongoing Action: IP to provide an update to the Panel on progress of work regarding how the European Codes will interact with the domestic codes.	ΙP	Update	
	Minute 3456: PH and other Panel Members to discuss interconnector charges and identify issues at May Panel meeting.	PH	Update	
	Minute 3575: Finalise CMP218 queries prior to publishing Code Administrator Consultation	LM	Update	
	Minute 3579: Send out CMP213 voting spreadsheet to Panel members.	EC	Complete	
	Minute 3596: Update and re-publish the CMP215 Final CUSC Modification Report.	EC	Complete	
4	New CUSC Modification Proposals			
	 CMP219 – CMP192 Post Implementation Clarifications 	TS	Presentation	

Item	Topic	Lead	Action	Documents
5	Workgroups/Standing Groups			
	Governance Standing Group	GG	Update	
	 Joint European Standing Group 	GG	Update	
	 Transmission Charging Methodologies Forum 	РН	Update	
	Commercial Balancing Services Group	EC	Update	
	 Balancing Services Standing Group 	EC	Update	
6	European Code Development	AS	Update	
7	CUSC Modifications Panel Recommendation Vote			
	CMP213 – Project TransmiT TNUoS Developments	EC	Presentation	Draft FMR attached
8	Authority Decisions as of 22 May 2013			
	• None			
9	Update on Industry Codes/General Industry Updates relevant to the CUSC	All		
10	AOB	All		
11	Next Meeting – 28 June 2013 National Grid House, Warwick.	_		

Attendees			
Name	Initials	Position	
Mike Toms	MT	Panel Chair	
Emma Clark	EC	Panel Secretary	
Alex Thomason	AT	Code Administrator	
Patrick Hynes	PH	National Grid Panel Member	
lan Pashley	IP	National Grid Panel Member	

Bob Brown	BB	Users' Panel Member
Garth Graham	GG	Users' Panel Member
James Anderson	JA	Users' Panel Member
Simon Lord	SL	Users' Panel Member (by teleconference)
Paul Mott	PM	Users' Panel Member
Michael Dodd	MD	Users' Panel Member
Paul Jones	PJ	Users' Panel Member
Rob Hill	RH	Consumer Focus Panel Member
Abid Sheikh	AS	Authority Representative (by teleconference)
David Kemp	DK	ELEXON
Robert Longden	RL	Alternate CUSC Panel Member
Tushar Singh	TS	National Grid

Apologies			
Name	Initials	Position	