national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 30/06/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	11:30 AM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	Panel minutes 26 May 2021 • Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:15
4.	Authority Decisions • None	JG	Update	Verbal	-
5.	New STC/STCP Modifications: • PM0119: TNUoS Revenue Collection Risk Transfer	MB	Presentation	Verbal	10:15 -10:30
6.	Draft STC/STCP Modifications • None		Presentation	Verbal	
7.	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR) • CM076 - STC change to reflect the terms of the UK's departure from the EU • CM077 – Re-alignment of STC and STCP provisions for Construction Offer Timescales	JG	Vote	Panel Pack	10:30-10:45
8.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe • Modifications Tracker • European Network Code impacts • Authority Update (SCRs/Energy Codes Review)	JG RW JC	Update	Panel Pack	10:45-11:00



9.	Reports from Sub-Committees • Joint Planning Committee - JPC Next Meeting: 20 July 2021	NBR	Update	11:00-11:15	
	 Transmission Charging Review Group - TCRG Next Meeting: 07 July 2021 Network Access Policy Workgroup - NAP Next Meeting: 16 June 2021 	RWO			
10.	AOB	All	Update	Verbal	11:15-11:30
11.	Close Next Meeting – Wednesday 28 July 2021 New Modification Submission Date – 13 July 2021 STC Panel Papers Day – 20 July 2021	JG	N/A	Verbal	11:30

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RWI	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Paul Smillie	PS	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT) (Observer)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO) (Observer)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position
Trisha McAuley	TM	Independent CUSC Panel Chair (Observer attending August Panel)

national**gridESO**