Early Competition Plan

Appendix 8 – ESO Networks Stakeholder Group Members List

April 2021

nationalgridESO

VAL STATION

nationalgridESO Early Competition Plan / April 2021

ESO Networks Stakeholder Group ("ENSG")

The table below shows the list of ENSG members and sectors they represent.

Table 1: ENSG members

| Sector | Representative | Organisation |
|--|------------------|---|
| Chair | Dame Fiona Woolf | |
| Technical Secretary | Alice McCormick | National Grid Electricity System Operator |
| Electricity System Operator | Craig Dyke | National Grid Electricity System Operator |
| Transmission Owner | Hêdd Roberts | National Grid Electricity Transmission |
| Distribution Network Operator | Lynne Bryceland | SP Energy Networks |
| Offshore Transmission Owner | James Dickson | Transmission Investment |
| Interconnector | John Greasley | National Grid Ventures |
| Asset Infrastructure Investor | Darryl Murphy | Aviva Investors |
| Asset Infrastructure Constructor | Simon Rooke | Balfour Beatty |
| Existing Service Provider | Cathy McClay | SembCorp |
| Technology Provider | Marko Grizelj | Siemens Energy |
| Offshore Developer | Andy Paine | Vattenfall |
| Onshore Developer | Douglas Allan | SSE Renewables |
| Consumer Representative | Ed Rees | Citizens Advice |
| Seabed Manager | Richard Clay | Crown Estate |
| Environmental Representative | Tania Davey | The Wildlife Trust |
| Scottish Planning Representative | William Black | Energy Consents – Scottish Government |
| England and Wales Planning Representative | James Harris | Royal Town Planning Institute |

Faraday House, Warwick Technology Park, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV346DA nationalgrideso.com

nationalgridESO

Mistrail