national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP363 / CMP364 Workgroup Meeting: 3

Date:	05/05/2021	Location:	Teams
Start:	09:30	End:	12:30

Agenda

Topics to be discussed

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Timeline and Objectives
- 3. DCUSA Modification Update
- 4. Workgroup Consultation and Workgroup Consultation Questions
- 5. Next Steps

Participants

Attendee	Company	Position
Paul Mullen	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Chair
Rachel Beaufoy	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Graham Neale	National Grid ESO	Proposer
Lee Stone	E.On	Workgroup Member
Lee Wells/Kara Burke	Northern Powergrid	Workgroup Member
Lauren Jauss/Raoul Thulin	RWE Supply & Trading GmbH	Workgroup Member
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member
Binoy Dharsi/Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Edda Dirks/Garth Graham	SSE Generation Limited	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Observer
Nic Rubin	Elexon	Observer



Kayt Button	Ofgem	Observer
Shannon Murray	Ofgem	Observer
Kamila Nugumanova	Ofgem	Observer
Keren Kelly	National Grid ESO	Observer