

Agenda	
Meeting name	CUSC Modifications Panel
Meeting number	133
Date of meeting	24 th February 2012
Time	10:00 - 14:00
Location	National Grid House, Warwick
Teleconference Number	0808 2389819, Participant Code 81833258#

Item	Topic	Lead	Action	Documents
1	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2	Minutes of the Panel meeting held on 27 January 2012	All	Agree	
3	Review of Actions			
	Minute 2994: EC to investigate CAP48 claims.	EC	Update	
	Minute 3000: Consider if indicative figures in MSA are reliable, investigate to what extent National Grid have utilised mandatory services in the past prior to completion of compliance testing, whether there has been a dispute in the past.	ΙP	Update	
	Minute 3020: GSG to consider process and consistency for Panel sub-groups to report back to Panel with recommendations / conclusions.	GG	See agenda item 5	
4	New CUSC Modification Proposals			
	• None			
5	Workgroups/Standing Groups			
	 CMP201 - Removal of BSUoS charges from Generation 	PH	Update	

Item	Topic	Lead	Action	Documents
	 CMP202 - Revised treatment of BSUoS charges for lead parties of Interconnector BM Units 	РН	Update	
	 CMP203 - TNUoS Charging Arrangements for Infrastructure Assets Subject to One-Off Charges 	АТ	Update	
	■ Governance Standing Group	GG / BVi	Discuss	Attached
	 Joint European Standing Group 	BV	Update	
6	Investment Document Consultation	KO	Presentation	
7	European Code Development	AS	Update	
8	 CUSC Modifications Panel Vote CMP200 Generator Led Due Diligence Review 	TD	Presentation	Attached
9	Authority Decisions as of 16 February 2012 None			
10	Update on Industry Codes/General Industry Updates relevant to the CUSC	All		
11	AOB	All		
12	Next Meeting – 30 March 2012, National Grid House, Warwick			

Attendees		
Name	Initials	Position
Mike Toms	MT	Panel Chair
Emma Clark	EC	Panel Secretary
Ian Pashley	IP	National Grid Panel Member
Patrick Hynes	PH	National Grid Panel Member
Alex Thomason	AT	Code Administrator
Simon Lord	SL	Users' Panel Member
Bob Brown	BB	Users' Panel Member
Garth Graham	GG	Users' Panel Member

Fiona Navesey	FN	Users' Panel Member
Paul Mott	PM	Users' Panel Member
Paul Jones	PJ	Users' Panel Member
Barbara Vest	BV	Users' Panel Member
Duncan Carter	DC	Consumers' Panel Member
Abid Sheikh	AS	Authority Representative
Tom Derry	TD	National Grid (Presenter)
Kein-Arn Ong	KO	National Grid (Presenter)
Bali Virk	BVi	Code Administrator
Kathryn Coffin	KC	ELEXON

Apologies		
Name	Initials	Position