# national**gridESO**

## **Draft Agenda**

#### **STC Modification Panel**

Date: 28/04/2021 Location: Microsoft Teams

Start: 10:00 AM End: 11:45 AM

### Agenda

I. Intro 2. Pan 3. Rev 4. Autl	pics to be discussed	Lead	Action		-
2. Pan 3. Rev 4. Autl			ACTION	Material	Timings
3. Rev I. Autl	oductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
I. Autl	<ul> <li>e Iminutes 31 March 2021</li> <li>e Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings</li> </ul>	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
	view of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:15
5. Nev	hority Decisions  • No updates	JG	Update	Verbal	-
	<ul> <li>STC/STCP Modifications:</li> <li>CM076: STCP changes to reflect the terms of the UK's departure from the EU</li> </ul>	MB	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:15-10:25
S. Dra	ft STC/STCP Modifications  TNUoS Revenue Collection Risk Transfer	МВ	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:25-10:40
7. Ofg	gem Code Modification Decision Dates	JC	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:40-11:00
	tential future Modifications and impacts of other difications in our frameworks and Europe  • Modifications Tracker  • European Network Code impacts  • Authority Update (SCR/TCR/Energy Codes Review)	JG RW JC	Update	Panel Pack	11:00-11:15
). Rep	<ul> <li>Joint Planning Committee - JPC</li> <li>Next Meeting: TBC</li> </ul>	NBR	Update	Verbal	11:15-11:30



	•	Network Access Policy Workgroup - NAP Next Meeting: TBC Transmission Charging Review Group - TCRG Next Meeting: TBC	NBR RWO			
10.	AOB		All	Update	Verbal	11:30-11:45
11.	New N	Meeting – Wednesday 26 May 2021 Modification Submission Date – 11 May 2021 Panel Papers Day – 18 May 2021	JG	N/A	Verbal	11:45

### Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Paul Smillie	PS	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT) (Observer)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO) (Observer)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Trisha McAuley	TM	Independent CUSC Panel Chair (Observer)
Apologies	Initials	Position