national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP330 Workgroup Meeting: 7

Date:	15/04/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	13:00	End:	16:00

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Apologies	Chair
2.	Review of Proposal	AP
3.	Workgroup discussion on Scenarios	Workgroup
4.	Next steps	Chair/Workgroup

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Rob Pears	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member	
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member (Proposer)	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member	
Neil Bennett	SHE Transmission	Workgroup Member	
Deborah MacPherson	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member	
Matthew Paige- Stimson	NGET	Workgroup Member	
John Leahy	ESB	Workgroup Member	
Andrew Bell	RWE	Observer	
David McCrone	Ofgem	Observer	
Kieran Brown	Ofgem	Observer	