nationalgridESO

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 31/03/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	11:15 AM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	 Panel minutes 24 February 2021 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings 	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:15
4.	Authority Decisions No updates 	JG	Update	Verbal	-
5.	New STC/STCP Modifications: • <i>PM0118: Inclusion of NGET as an applicable TO entity within STCP11-4</i>	RWO	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:15-10:25
6.	 Draft STC/STCP Modifications TNUoS Revenue Timing Transfer STCP changes to reflect the terms of the UK's departure from the EU 	MB	Presentation	Panel Pack	10:25-10:40
7.	 Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe Modifications Tracker European Network Code impacts Authority Update (SCR/TCR/Energy Codes Review) 	JG RW JC	Update	Panel Pack	10:40-10:55
8.	 Reports from Sub-Committees Joint Planning Committee - JPC 28 January 2021 Network Access Policy Workgroup - NAP Next Meeting: March 2021 	NBR MD	Update	Verbal	10:55-11:10

national**gridESO**

	•	Transmission Charging Review Group - TCRG Next Meeting: 24 March 2021	RWO			
9.	AOB		All	Update	Verbal	11:10-11:15
10.	New M	leeting – Wednesday 28 April 2021 Iodification Submission Date – 13 April 2021 Ianel Papers Day – 20 April 2021	JG	N/A	Verbal	11:15

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Paul Smillie	PS	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT) (Observer)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
ТВС	TBC	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO) (Observer)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position