

Agenda

CMP330 Workgroup Meeting: 6

Date:	11/03/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	1:00pm	End:	4:00pm

Topics to be discussed

- 1. Timetable
- 2. Review & discuss Workgroup Consultation Responses
- 3. Cross Code Impacts (STC)
- 4. Discuss Workgroup Alternative Requests
- 5. Workgroup Alternative Vote
- 6. Next steps

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Rob Pears	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member (Proposer)
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
Neil Bennett	SHE Transmission	Workgroup Member
Deborah MacPherson	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member
Matthew Paige- Stimson	NGET	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESB	Workgroup Member
Andrew Bell	RWE	Observer
David McCrone	Ofgem	Observer
Kieran Brown	Ofgem	Observer