national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP330		Wo	orkgroup Meeting: 4	
Date:	22/01/2021	Location:	Microsoft Teams	
Start:	10:00	End:	13:00	
	Topics to be discuss	sed	Lead	
1.	Review of Workgrou	up Consultation c	comments Workgroup	
2.	Timeline		Workgroup	
3.	Break			

4. Next steps

Issue of Workgroup Consultation

• Meeting to discuss Workgroup Consultation responses

LW

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Rob Pears	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member	
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member (Proposer)	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member	
Neil Bennett	SHE Transmission	Workgroup Member	
Deborah MacPherson	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member	
Matthew Paige- Stimson	NGET	Workgroup Member	
John Leahy	ESB	Workgroup Member	
Andrew Bell	RWE	Observer	
David McCrone	Ofgem	Observer	
Kieran Brown	Ofgem	Observer	