national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP326 Workgroup Meeting: 2

Date:	15/01/2021	Location:	Teams
Start:	13:00	End:	16:00

Agenda

Topics to be discussed

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Objectives and Timeline
- 3. Actions from last meeting
- 4. Legal Text
- 5. EGBL Interactions
- 6. Workgroup Consultation Questions
- 7. Next Steps

Participants

Attendee	Company	Position
Paul Mullen	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Chair
Rachel Beaufoy	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
James Stone	National Grid ESO	Proposer
Ricardo Dasilva	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member
Kate Garth	Innogy	Workgroup Member
Ross Haywood	RWE Supply & Trading GmbH	Workgroup Member
Alice Siri	Ofgem	Authority Observer
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>