### nationalgridESO

### **Draft Agenda**

#### **STC Modification Panel**

Date: 16/12/2020	Location:	Microsoft Teams:
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	12:00 PM

#### Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	Panel minutes 25 November 2020 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:20
4.	Authority Decisions <i>No updates</i>		No update	N/A	N/A
5.	New STC /STCP Modifications For Panel approval:	JG	Presentations	Panel Pack	10:20-11:00
	Final Sums definition	RWO	Presentation		
	Drafts to be discussed: None				
6.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe	JG	Update	Panel Pack	11:00-11:20
	European Network Code impacts	RW	Update		
	Significant Code Review	JC	Update		
	Force Majeure	All	Update		
	JESG: Newsletter circulated via email				
7.	Reports from Sub-Committees	All	Update	Verbal	11:20-11:35

# national**gridESO**

	Joint Planning Committee- JPC Next Meeting: XXX	NBR			
	Network Access Policy Workgroup- NAP Next Meeting: XXX	MD			
	Transmission Charging Review Group-TCRG Next Meeting: XXX	RWO			
8.	<ul> <li>Forward Plan update (Customer Journey) (January, March, May, July, September, November)</li> <li>None</li> </ul>	JG	Update	Verbal	11:00-11:10
9.	AOB •	ALL	Update	Verbal	11:35-11:40
10.	Close Special Panel Meeting early January 2021 TBC Next Meeting – Wednesday 27 January 2021 New Modification Submission Date – 12 January 2021 STC Panel Papers Day – 19 January 2021	JG	N/A	N/A	11:40- 11:50

#### Participants

1		
Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)

# nationalgridESO

Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)