national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 25/11/2020	Location	Microsoft Teams
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	12:00 PM

Agenda

Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
. Introductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
. Panel minutes 28 October 2020 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of di the last meetings	All iscussions at	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
. Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:20
. Authority Decisions No updates		No update	N/A	N/A
New STC /STCP ModificationsFor Panel approval:None	JG	Presentations	Panel Pack	N/A
Draft for Discussion: None				
. Potential future Modifications and impacts of othe modifications in our frameworks and Europe	er JG	Update	Panel Pack	10:20-10:40
European Network Code impacts	RW	Update		
 Significant Code Review 	JC	Update		
Force Majeure	All	Update		
JESG: Newsletter circulated via email				



7.	Reports from Sub-Committees Joint Planning Committee- JPC 22 October 2020	AII NBR	Update	Verbal	10:40-11:00
	Network Access Policy Workgroup- NAP Next Meeting: December 2020	MD			
	Transmission Charging Review Group-TCRG Next Meeting: 1 December 2020	RWO			
8.	Forward Plan update (Customer Journey) (January, March, May, July, September, November)	JG	Update	Verbal	11:00-11:10
	Code Admin Improvements	JG	Presentation	ı	
9.	AOB				11:10-11:20
	•	ALL	Update	Verbal	
10.	Close Next Meeting – Wednesday 16 December 2020 New Modification Submission Date – 1 December 2020 STC Panel Papers Day – 8 December 2020	JG	N/A	N/A	11:20- 11:25

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Lurrentia Walker	LW	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)



Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Rashpal GataAura	RGA	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) Observer
Apologies	Initials	Position
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)