nationalgridESO

Agenda

Special Grid Code Review Panel

Date:	16/11/2020	Location:	Teams Meeting
Start:	11:00 AM	End:	12:00 AM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	ТМ	-	Verbal	11:00-11:05
2.	Draft Final Modification Report GC0142 'Adding NonStandard Voltages to the Grid Code'	NA	Approval	Report	11:05-11:30

Participants

Name	Initials	Position
Trisha McAuley	ТМ	Independent Panel Chair
Nisar Ahmed	NA	Code Administrator Representative
Kavita Patel	KP	Panel Secretary (Code Administrator)
Alan Creighton [Attending] Graeme Vincent	AC MW	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative Alternate, Network Operator Representative
Alastair Frew	AF	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Christopher Smith Bryan Rhodes [Observer]	CS BR	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative Alternate, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative
Damian Jackman	DJ	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Gurpal Singh	GS	Authority Representative
Guy Nicholson [Attending] Sigrid Bolik [Observer]	GN SB	Panel Member, Generator Representative Alternate, Generator Representative
Jeremy Caplin	JC	BSC Panel Representative

national**gridESO**

Joseph Underwood	JU	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Observer
Gurpal Singh	GS	Authority Observer
Rob Wilson [Attending]	RWI	National Grid ESO Panel Member
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Grid ESO Panel Alternate
Robert Longden	RL	Panel Member, Supplier Representative
Ross McGhin	RM	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Richard Woodward [Attending]	RWO	Alternate, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Steve Cox [Attending]	SC	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative
Graeme Vincent	GV	Alternate, Network Operator Representative