AGENDA (v0.1) - CUSC AMENDMENTS PANEL

Meeting No.	96
Date of Meeting	03 April 2009
Time	10.00am to 1.00pm
Location	National Grid House, Warwick and via teleconference

	Item:	Lead:	Action:	Documents:
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2.	Minutes of the Meeting held on 27 February and 23 March 2009	All	Approval	Attached *
3.	Review of Actions			
	Item 1795 - Panel Secretary to request Urgent Status for CAP170 from Ofgem	Panel Secretary	Complete	
	Item 1798 - Panel Secretary to send an invitation to the industry asking for nominations to participate in the CAP169 Working Group	Panel Secretary	Complete	
	Item 1811 – Update foot note reference to CAP148 in the Code Governance Review consultation response	СН	Complete	
	Item 1813 – Circulate a note to update the Panel on the finding of the BSC Issue 35 Group	DB	Complete	
	Item 1821 – BV to circulate and publish 27 February headline reporting	Panel Secretary	Complete	
	Item 1828 – Terms of reference for GSG to update to include review of Urgent Mod Process and Private & Confidential response	BV	To be discussed and agreed at the 24 April CUSC Meeting	
	Item 1849 – BV to circulate and publish 23 March headline report	Panel Secretary	Complete	

4.	New Amendment Proposals CAP172 – Capacity Pricing Mechanism	MD	Discuss & Agree	Attached
5.	 Working Groups/Standing Groups Reports: CAP168 Transmission Access Under-use and reallocation of TEC 	HR	Discuss & Agree	Sent on 1 st April
6.	A.O.B Update on GIS Joint Grid Code and CUSC working group and request for CUSC Panel's Views	All EC	Discuss and agree	Attached*
7.	Record of Decisions – Headline Reporting	BV	Agree	
8.	Next Meeting – 24 April 2009 National Grid Offices in Warwick			

- Key to Document Availability -* Circulated to CUSC Panel Members and Alternates only
- Attached and available on the CUSC Website in due course +
- To follow ~

Attendees (expected):

Chair:

Mark Ripley

Authority Representative:

Dipen Gadhia Mark Feather

National Consumer Council Representative:

National Grid Representatives:

Hêdd Roberts David Smith

Independent Industry Panel Members:

Barbara Vest Bob Brown Garth Graham Paul Jones Paul Mott Simon Lord Tony Dicicco Bali Virk
Alternate Members:

Dave Wilkerson

Panel Secretary:

Other: Katherine Coffin (Elexon) Hugh Conway Emma Carr

Apologies (to date): Alison Kay