national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 30/09/2020	Location:	Microsoft Teams Meeting – Details TBC
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	12:00 PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed ntroductions/Apologies for absence	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1. 1	ntroductions/Apologies for absence				
		JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2. F	Panel minutes 26 August 2020	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
	Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings				
3. F	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:20
4. <i>A</i>	Authority Decisions		No update	N/A	N/A
I	No updates				
5. N	New STC /STCP Modifications	JG	Presentations	Panel Pack	10:20-10:35
F	For Panel approval:				
	PM0116 - Amendments to STCP18-1 to incorporate Interactivity process	NB			
Г	Drafts to be discussed:				
	None				
	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe	JG	Update	Panel Pack	10:35-10:50
	European Network Code impacts	RW	Update		
	Significant Code Review	JC	Update		
	Force Majeure	All	Update		

nationalgridESO

7.	Reports from Sub-Committees Joint Planning Committee- JPC 13 August 2020	All NBR	Update	Verbal	10:50-11:10
	Network Access Policy Workgroup- NAP 16 September 2020	MD			
	Transmission Charging Review Group- TCRG 16 September 2020	RWO			
8.	Forward Plan update (Customer Journey) (January, March, May, July, September, November)	JG	Update	Verbal	N/A
	No Update				
9.	AOB Early Competition Plan 	ALL MO	Update	Verbal	11:10-11:20
10.	Close Next Meeting – Wednesday 28 October 2020 New Modification Submission Date – 13 October 2020 STC Panel Papers Day – 20 October 2020	JG	N/A	N/A	11:25- 11:30

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Lurrentia Walker	LW	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)

national**gridESO**

Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Mike Oxenham	MO	Agenda Item 9
Apologies	Initials	Position