

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Start: 10:00 AM End: 12:00 PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	JG	-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	Panel minutes 29 July 2020 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:20
4.	Authority Decisions No updates		No update	N/A	N/A
5.	New STC /STCP Modifications For Panel approval: Amendments to STCP13-1 Clause 3.2 - Changes to TO Site Specific Charges Amendments to STCP18-1 to incorporate Interactivity process	JG RWO NB	Presentations	Panel Pack	10:20-10:45
	Drafts to be discussed: None				
6.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe	JG	Update	Panel Pack	10:45-11:00
	 European Network Code impacts Significant Code Review Force Majeure JESG: Newsletter circulated via email	RW JC All	Update Update Update		
	order inculated via email				



7.	Reports from Sub-Committees	All	Update	Verbal	11:00-11:10
	Joint Planning Committee- JPC 15 July 2020	NBR			
	Network Access Policy Workgroup- NAP Next meeting: 16 September 2020	MD			
	Transmission Charging Review Group- TCRG Next meeting: TBC	RWO			
8.	Forward Plan update (Customer Journey) (January, March, May, July, September, November)	JG	Update	Verbal	11:10-11:15
	Modification Proposal Templates	JG			
9.	AOB	ALL	Update	Verbal	11:15-11:25
	•				
10.	Close	JG	N/A	N/A	11:25- 11:30
	Next Meeting – Wednesday 30 September 2020				
	New Modification Submission Date – 15 September 2020				
	STC Panel Papers Day – 22 September 2020				

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Lurrentia Walker	LW	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	MB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
David Lyon	DL	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)



Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position