AGENDA (v0.1) - CUSC AMENDMENTS PANEL

Meeting No. 90

Date of Meeting 5 December 2008

Time 10.00am

Location National Grid House, Warwick and via teleconference

	Item:	Lead:	Action:	Documents:
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2.	Minutes of the Meeting held on 21 November 2008	All	Approval	Attached
3.	Review of Actions			
	 Item 1667 - HR to update Working Group Reports with Panel concerns 	Hêdd Roberts	Comments included in Company Consultation	
	 Item 1677 - Scenarios to be placed on website 	Hêdd Roberts	Ongoing	
	 Item 1679 - Ofgem to provide information on the position of non physical players 	Ofgem	Update	
	 Item 1685 - Governance Standing Group 	Emma Carr	To be covered as an Agenda item	Attached
	 Item 1687 – Ofgem Renewable Fact sheet 	Ofgem	Update	
	 Item 1688 – Ofgem Consultation on decisions to date 	EC	To be covered as an Agenda item	
4.	Working Groups/Standing Groups Reports:			
	 CAP166 - Transmission Access - Long-term Entry Capacity Auctions 	Hêdd Roberts	Discuss and agree	To follow
	 CAP167 - Definition of a 	Hêdd	Discuss and	Attached

	threshold(s) associated with a request for a Statement of Works	Roberts	agree	
	Environmental Standing Group Final Report	Emma Carr	Discuss	Attached
	 Reconvene the Governance Standing Group 	Emma Carr	Discuss	Attached
5.	Authority Decisions			
	 CAP131 User Commitment – 13 October 2008 	All	Discuss	
6.	A.O.B			
	 CUSC Panel Meeting Dates Presentation & discussion on Ofgem decision to date consultation 	Emma Carr	Discuss and agree	Attached
7.	Record of Decisions – Headline Reporting		Agree	
8.	Next Meeting –19 th December 2008 (National Grid Offices in Warwick).			

Key to Document Availability -

- * Circulated to CUSC Panel Members and Alternates only
- + Attached and available on the CUSC Website in due course
- ~ To follow

Attendees (expected):

Chair:	Authority Representative:	
Chris Bennett	Dipen Gadhia	
National Grid Representatives:	GECC Representative:	
Hêdd Roberts David Smith	Hugh Conway	
Independent Industry Panel Members:	Panel Secretary:	
Barbara Vest Bob Brown	Richard Dunn	
Garth Graham Paul Jones Paul Mott Simon Lord	Alternate Members: Dave Wilkerson	
Onton Lord	Other:	

Apologies (to date): Tony Dicicco Katherine Coffin (Elexon)