## national**gridESO**

### **Draft Agenda**

#### **STC Modification Panel**

Date: 24/06/2020	Location:	WebEx Dial In – 020 7108 6317 Meeting Number	er TBC
Start: 10:00 AM	End:	12:00 PM	

### Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence		-	Verbal	10:00-10:05
2.	Panel minutes 27 May 2020 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05-10:10
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:10-10:20
4.	Authority Decisions No Updates		No update	N/A	N/A
5.	<ul> <li>5. New STC /STCP Modifications Drafts to be discussed: PM0113 'Update STCP14-1 'Data Exchange of charge setting' to reflect CUSC Modification CMP306 'Align annual connection charge rate of return at CUSC 14.3.21 to price control cost of capital'</li> <li>For Panel approval: None</li> </ul>		Presentations	Panel Pack	10:20-10:35
6.	<ul> <li>Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe</li> <li>European Network Code impacts</li> <li>Significant Code Review</li> <li>TSO Issues</li> <li>Force Majeure</li> </ul>	JG RW JC All All	Update Update Update Update Update	Panel Pack	10:35-10:50

## national**gridESO**

JESG: Newsletter circulated via email

7.	Reports from Sub-Committees	All NBR	Update	Verbal	10:50-11:10
	Joint Planning Committee- JPC 15 July 2020	NBR			
	Network Access Policy Workgroup- NAP Next meeting: 10 June 2020	MD			
	Transmission Charging Review Group- TCRG Next meeting: June 2020	RWO			
8.	Forward Plan update (Customer Journey) (January, March, May, July, September, November)	JG	Update	Verbal	11:10-11:20
	Nominations process	KP			
9.	АОВ	ALL	Update	Verbal	11:20-11:30
10.	Close	JG	N/A	N/A	11:30
	Next Meeting – Wednesday 29 July 2020				
	New Modification Submission Date – 14 July 2020				
	STC Panel Papers Day – 21 July 2020				

#### Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Jennifer Groome	JG	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Lurrentia Walker	LW	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RW	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Matt Baller	МВ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Nicola Bruce	NBR	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Keith Jones	КJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Deborah MacPherson	DM	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)

# national**gridESO**

Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)	
David Lyon DL Offshore Transmi		Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)	
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)	
Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)	
Jonathan Coe	JC	Authority Representative	
Kavita Patel	KP	National Grid Electricity System Operator (agenda item 8)	
Apologies	Initials	Position	