nationalgridESO

Agenda

Special Grid Code Review Panel

Date:	06/05/2020	Location:	WebEx ONLY
Start:	13:00	End:	14:00

Agenda

		Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions and apologies for absence (Quoracy check)	ТМ		Verbal	13:00-13:05
2.	 Draft Final Modification Report presentation & discussion GC0143 - 'Last resort disconnection of Embedded 	СВ		Slides & DFMR paper	13:05-13:45
	Generation' Presented by: Chrissie Brown, NGESO Code Administrator				
3.	Panel Recommendation Vote	NA	Vote	Template	13:45-14:00
4.	Close	ТМ	N/A	N/A	14:00

Participants

Name	Initials	Position
risha McAuley	ТМ	Independent Panel Chair
hrissie Brown	СВ	Code Administrator Representative
sar Ahmed	NA	Code Administrator Representative
sten Shilling	KS	Panel Secretary (Code Administrator)
o Wilson	RWI	National Grid ESO Panel Member
Jeremy Caplin JC		BSC Panel Representative

national**gridESO**

Damian Jackman	DJ	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Alastair Frew	AF	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Joseph Underwood	JU	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Guy Nicholson	GN	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Robert Longden	RL	Panel Member, Supplier Representative
Ross McGhin [not attending]	RM	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Richard Woodward [Attending]	RWO	Alternate, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Christopher Smith	CS	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative
Steve Cox [Attending]	SC	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative
Graeme Vincent [Not Attending]	GV	Alternate, Network Operator Representative
Alan Creighton [Attending]	AC	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative
Matt White [not attending]	MW	Alternate, Network Operator Representative
Gurpal Singh	GS	Authority Representative
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Observer