

Agenda

CMP337/338 Workgroup Meeting: 3

Date:	29/04/2020	Location:	WebEx
Start:	14:00	End:	15:00

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions and meeting objectives	SA
2.	Review - Draft Workgroup Consultation Report	All
3.	Actions and next steps	SA

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Shazia Akhtar	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Ren Walker	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Rachel Kettles	SHEPD	Workgroup Member (Proposer)
Eleanor Horn	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Paul Mott	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
John Tindall	SSE Renewables Developments UK Ltd	Workgroup Member
Dennis Gowland	Neven Point Wind Ltd	Workgroup Member
Sharron Gordon	SSE - Transmission Operator	Workgroup Member
Richard Woodward	NGET	Observer
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer