national**gridESO**

Agenda

Special Grid Code Review Panel

Date:	01/05/2020	Location:	WebEx ONLY
Start:	13:00	End:	14:00

Agenda

		Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions and apologies for absence (Quoracy check)	TM		Verbal	13:00-13:05
2.	Process for Urgent Modifications	NA		Verbal	13:05-13:15
3.	Proposer's Presentation	RW		Modification Proposal	13:15-13:35
	Urgent Modification Proposed			paper	
	GC0143 – 'Last resort disconnection of Embedded Generation'				
4.	Panel Q&A	All		Verbal	13:35–13:45
5.	Panel Recommendation Vote on Urgency	NA	Vote	Template	13:45-14:00
6.	Close	TM	N/A	N/A	14:00

Participants

|--|

national**gridESO**

Trisha McAuley	TM	Independent Panel Chair
Chrissie Brown	СВ	Code Administrator Representative
Nisar Ahmed	NA	Code Administrator Representative
Rob Pears	RP	Panel Secretary (Code Administrator)
Rob Wilson	RWI	National Grid ESO Panel Member
Jeremy Caplin	JC	BSC Panel Representative
Damian Jackman	DJ	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Alastair Frew	AF	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Joseph Underwood	JU	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Guy Nicholson	GN	Panel Member, Generator Representative
Robert Longden	RL	Panel Member, Supplier Representative
Ross McGhin [not attending] Richard Woodward [Attending]	RM RWO	Panel Member, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative Alternate, Onshore Transmission Operator Representative
Christopher Smith	CS	Panel Member, Offshore Transmission Operator Representative
Steve Cox [Attending] Graeme Vincent [Not Attending]	SC GV	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative Alternate, Network Operator Representative
Alan Creighton [Attending]	AC	Panel Member, Network Operator Representative
Matt White [not attending]	MW	Alternate, Network Operator Representative
Gurpal Singh	GS	Authority Representative
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Observer