

Agenda

CMP317/327 Workgroup Meeting 10/4

Date: 17/03/2020 Location: Faraday House, National Grid ESO

Start: 10:00AM **End:** 16:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	RM	10:00-10:05
2.	CMP317/327Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	Workgroup Consultation Responses	All	10:15-12:30
4.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:15
5.	Alternatives/Voting	All	13:15-15:00
6.	Workgroup Report		15:00-15:45
7.	Review, Close and next Steps	RM	15:45-16:00

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rob Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid	Technical Secretary

Electricity System Operator National Grid Electricity System Operator Innogy Scottish Power	Proposer/Workgroup member Workgroup member
Electricity System Operator Innogy	member
	Workgroup member
Scottish Power	
	Workgroup member
NPower	Workgroup member
RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member
Engie	Workgroup Member
Uniper	Workgroup Member
EDF	Workgroup Member
Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member
ESBI	Workgroup Observer
SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
SSE	Workgroup Member
Energy Potential	Workgroup Member
Drax	Workgroup Member
Ovo Energy	Workgroup Member
Ventient Energy	Workgroup Member
Cornwall Insight	Workgroup Member
Research Relay	Workgroup Member
Sembcorp	Workgroup Member
	NPower RWE Supply and Trading Engie Uniper EDF Waters Wye Ltd. ESBI SSE Generation SSE Energy Potential Drax Ovo Energy Ventient Energy Cornwall Insight Research Relay