

## Agenda

GC0134 Workgroup Meeting 3

Date:	13/03/2020	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick & Webex
Start:	13:30 PM	End:	16:00 PM

## Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Paper/pre work
1.	Welcome and Introductions including meeting objectives	Chair	13:30-13:35	N/A
2.	Review actions from action log	Chair	13:35-13:45	Actions log
3.	Review of the Workgroup Report	All	13:45-14:45	Discussion
4.	Develop Workgroup consultation questions	All	14:45-15:15	Discussion
5.	Actions & Next steps	Chair	15:15:15:30	N/A
6.	Close	Chair	15:30	N/A

## Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Nisar Ahmed	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Chair
Kirsten Shilling	Code Administrator National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Peter Dennis	Ecotricity	Proposer and Workgroup Member
Phil Smith	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Alastair Frew	Drax	Workgroup Member
Ben Godfrey	Western Power	Workgroup Member
Peter Pollak	Pearl Stone Energy	Workgroup Member
Alvaro	Stemy Energy	Workgroup Member