national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP333		Wo	rkgroup Meeting: 5
Date:	19/02/2020	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00	End:	13:00

Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timings
1. Introductions	СВ	10:00 – 10:10
2. Legal text review	JD	10:10 - 11:00
3. Timeline review	СВ	11:00 – 11:30
4. Actions and next steps	СВ	11:30 – 12:00
5. Lunch		12:00 - 12:30

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Chrissie Brown	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Kavita Patel	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	
Jenny Doherty	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member/Proposer	
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Karl Maryon	Haven Power Ltd	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member	

Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy Ltd	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Andy Colley	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Kit Dixon	Good Energy	Observer
Damian Clough	Elexon	Observer
Kayt Button	Ofgem	Observer