national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP333

Workgroup Meeting: 6

Date:	10/03/2020	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00	End:	14:00

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timings
1.	Introductions and meeting objectives	СВ	10:00 – 10:15
2.	Workgroup Consultation response overview Summary of responses received	СВ	10:15-11:00
3.	 Deep dive any areas required Any areas of the modification that require more work following responses received Legal text 	CB/Workgroup	11:00-12:15
4.	Alternatives? Do any Workgroup members want to raise an alternative?	JD/Workgroup	12:15-12:30
5.	Lunch		12:30-13:00
6.	Have we met our Terms of Reference? Have we completed all the work the CUSC Panel asked us to complete	CB/Workgroup	13:00-13:05
7.	Workgroup Vote Final Workgroup vote to assess the change against the applicable (charging) CUSC objectives	CB/Workgroup	13:05-13:30
8.	Timeline, actions and next steps	СВ	13:30-13:45
	 Circulation of draft Workgroup Report for submission to March CUSC Panel meeting – 11/03 comments by COP 17/03 		
	 Timeline for rest of change process 		

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Chrissie Brown	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Kavita Patel	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Jenny Doherty	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member/Proposer
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Karl Maryon	Haven Power Ltd	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member
Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy Ltd	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Andy Colley	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Kit Dixon	Good Energy	Observer
Damian Clough	Elexon	Observer