

Agenda

CMP324/325

Workgroup Meeting: 4

Date:	18/02/2020	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Time
1.	Introductions and meeting objectives	JH	10:00 - 10:15
2.	Actions log	JH	10:15 - 10:20
3.	ESO Analysis Nodal tariffs analysis DNO zones analysis ETYS zones analysis RPI analysis	ESO	10:20 - 12:30
4.	Lunch	All	12:30 - 13:00
5.	Workgroup report review	All	13:00 - 14:15
6.	Consultation questions overview	All	14:15 - 14:45
7.	7. Next steps		14:45 - 15:00



Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Joseph Henry	ESO Code Administrator	Chair
Jennifer Groome	ESO Code Administrator	Technical Secretary
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Kamila Nugumanova	ESB Generation and Trading	Workgroup Member
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax Power Limited	Workgroup Member
Andrew Enzor	Cornwall Insight	Workgroup Member
Graz McDonald	Green Frog (Viridis 178)	Workgroup Member
Nicola Percival	Innogy Renewables UK	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE Plc	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	First Hydro Company (Engie)	Workgroup Member
Simon Swiatek	BayWa RE	Workgroup Member
Paul Mott	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading GmbH	Workgroup Member
Graham Pannell	Fred Olsen Renewables	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye Associates	Workgroup Member
Kamila Nugumanova	ESB (Generation and Trading)	Observer
Chiamaka Nwajagu	Orsted	Observer